DONATE

Meals On Wheels of San Francisco

Contact Us

Thank you, your message has been sent!

All fields are required.

Sending...

Meals On Wheels of San Francisco

1375 Fairfax Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94124
Phone: 415-920-1111
Fax: 415-920-1110
info@mowsf.org

Clients

Call 415-920-1111 or email meals@mowsf.org for any questions about your delivery.

Events & Corporate Relations

David Miranda
Event & Corporate Relations Manager
415-343-1280
dmiranda@mowsf.org

Fundraising and Development

Jessica Sweedler
Chief Development Officer
415-343-1283
jsweedler@mowsf.org

Programs and Services

Anne Quaintance
Chief Program and Government Relations Officer
415-343-1266
aquaintance@mowsf.org

Gladys G. Diamonon M.S., R.D.
Director of Nutrition
415-343-1308
gdiamonon@mowsf.org

Robin Meese-Cruz
Director of Social Work
415-343-1319
rmeesecruz@mowsf.org

Public Relations and Media

Karl Robillard
Director of Marketing & Communications
415-343-1315
krobillard@mowsf

Volunteer Services

Meredith Terrell
Director of Volunteers
415-343-1307
mterrell@mowsf.org

Tweet