Contact Us

CLIENTS: CALL 415-920-1111 OR EMAIL: MEALS@MOWSF.ORG FOR ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR DELIVERY.

 

How do I get Meals on Wheels:

You, a family member, or a caregiver can apply for our Home-Delivered Meals program by phone by contacting the San Francisco Department of Disability and Aging Services’ Information, Referral, and Intake Line at 415-355-6700

Current meal clients:

Please call us at 415-920-1111 Monday through Friday between 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM if you have any questions or concerns about your meal service.

 


    MEALS ON WHEELS SAN FRANCISCO HEADQUARTERS

    1375 Fairfax Avenue

    San Francisco, CA 94124

    Phone: 415-920-1111

    Fax: 415-920-2718

    info@mowsf.org

    THE SANGIACOMO FLYNN BUILDING

    2230 Jerrold Avenue

    San Francisco, CA 94124

    Phone: 415-920-1111

    Fax: 415-920-2718

    info@mowsf.org

    ADMINISTRATION

    David Linnell

    Acting CEO

    415-920-1111

    dlinnell@mowsf.org

    Michele Furlong

    Executive Assistant

    415-343-1287

    mfurlong@mowsf.org

    H. Frank Landin II, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Director of Human Resources

    415-343-1278

    flandin@mowsf.org

    EVENTS & CORPORATE RELATIONS

    David Miranda

    Director of Events & Corporate Relations

    415-343-1280

    dmiranda@mowsf.org

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

    Pat Schmalz

    Chief Financial Officer

    415-343-1270

    pschmalz@mowsf.org

    FUNDRAISING AND DEVELOPMENT

    Jessica Sweedler

    Chief Development Officer

    415-343-1283

    jsweedler@mowsf.org

    Berkley Summerlin

    Senior Director of Individual Giving

    415-343-1269

    bsummerlin@mowsf.org

    Salena Bailey

    Director of Development Operations

    415-343-1267

    sbailey@mowsf.org

    PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

    David Linnell

    Chief Food and Operations Officer

    415-343-1273

    dlinnell@mowsf.org

    Phil Duarte

    Director of Home Delivered Meals program

    415-343-1303

    pduarte@mowsf.org

    Nancy Wong M.S., R.D.N.

    Director of Nutrition Services

    415-343-1308

    nywong@mowsf.org

    Kristi M. Hirsch, LCSW

    Director of Social Work

    415-343-1317

    kmakarawicz@mowsf.org

    MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, AND MEDIA

    Jim Oswald

    Director of Marketing & Communications

    415-343-1315

    joswald@mowsf.org

    VOLUNTEER SERVICES

     

    Kathy Stirling

    Director, Volunteer Programs and Corporate & Community Engagement

    415-343-1288

    kstirling@mowsf.org