Upcoming Volunteer Orientations

Thursday, June 8, 2017
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Sports Basement: 1590 Bryant Street, SF, CA, 94103
Saturday, June 24, 2017
9:00 am to 10:30 am
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, July 6, 2017
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Sports Basement: 1590 Bryant Street, SF, CA, 94103
Saturday, July 22, 2017
9:00 am to 10:30 am
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, August 3, 2017
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Sports Basement: 1590 Bryant Street, SF, CA, 94103
Saturday, August 19, 2017
9:00 am to 10:30 am
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Sports Basement: 1590 Bryant Street, SF, CA, 94103
Saturday, September 23, 2017
9:00 am to 10:30 am
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, October 5, 2017
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Sports Basement: 1590 Bryant Street, SF, CA, 94103
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 am to 10:30 am
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, November 2, 2017
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Sports Basement: 1590 Bryant Street, SF, CA, 94103
 
 
To sign up or for more information, contact Kathy Stirling, Manager of Corporate and Community Volunteer Initiatives, at kstirling@mowsf.org or (415) 343-1288.