Upcoming Volunteer Orientations

Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, April 5, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Meals on Wheels San Francisco: 1375 Fairfax Ave, SF, CA 94124
 
 
Sign Up